Category: online casino bonus no deposit

Mercure Hotel Bregenz

Mercure Hotel Bregenz Nähere Informationen

Im 4 Sterne Grand Hotel Bregenz - Mgallery übernachten Sie idyllisch am Ufer des Bodensees, direkt am Areal der Bregenzer Festspiele. Jetzt buchen! Wollen Sie nach dem Casino in einem Boutique Hotel in unmittelbarer Nähe übernachten? ➹ Das Grand Hotel Bregenz MGallery überzeugt Sie in jeder. Grand Hotel Bregenz Mgallery. , ex. Mercure Bregenz City. Nur m vom Bodensee und dem Festspielhaus entfernt erwartet Sie das Grand Hotel Bregenz - MGallery Hotel Collection mit Aussicht auf. Grand Hotel Bregenz - Mgallery. Ehemals: Hotel Mercure Bregenz City. Platz Der Wiener Symphoniker 2 Bregenz.

Mercure Hotel Bregenz

direkt am bodensee, in 62 Bewertungen. frühstück war sehr gut, in Bewertungen. lage am see, in Bewertungen. mercure, in 15 Bewertungen. nähe zur. Grand Hotel Bregenz Mgallery. , ex. Mercure Bregenz City. Grand Hotel Bregenz - Mgallery. Ehemals: Hotel Mercure Bregenz City. Platz Der Wiener Symphoniker 2 Bregenz. Gratis-Leistungen für HRS Gäste im 4 HRS Sterne Grand Hotel Bregenz - Mgallery: WLAN ✓ % Rückerstattung im Kulanzfall ✓ Meilen- & Punkte sammeln. direkt am bodensee, in 62 Bewertungen. frühstück war sehr gut, in Bewertungen. lage am see, in Bewertungen. mercure, in 15 Bewertungen. nähe zur. Das Hotel Mercure Bregenz City ist in einer Seitenstraße m vom Bahnhof gelegen. Den Hafen, die Festspielarena und die m entfernte Altstadt kann. Grand Hotel Bregenz - Mgallery****. GENUSSVOLLE MOMENTE. Seit Herbst erwartet Sie durch die Eröffnung des neuen DIVVY-Restaurants eine Fülle​. Grand Hotel Bregenz - Mgallery, Bregenz: Bewertungen, 82 authentische Reisefotos und günstige Angebote für Grand Hotel Bei Tripadvisor auf Platz 6 von 15 Hotels in Bregenz mit 4/5 von Reisenden bewertet. Mercure Bregenz City. Mercure Hotel Bregenz

Mercure Hotel Bregenz Video

Junior Suite. Das Frühstück war absolut perfekt. Gepäckaufbewahrung Gepäckaufbewahrung Umkleideraum. Leipzig, Deutschland 46 Beiträge click here "Hilfreich"-Wertungen. Die Klimaanlage machte zwar immer See more brachte aber keine Kühlung. Flughäfen Flughafen St. Schliesslich hat alles geklappt - die Mitarbeitenden waren sehr zuvorkommend!! Guter Kaffee! Note Tripadvisor 4. Verreist als Paar im Oktober für Tage. Die Lage am See, das Abendessen und vor allem das tolle Frühstück! Lust auf Urlaubs- oder Geschäftsreisen zu den Ufern des Bodensees? Sie haben noch kein Konto? Sehenswürdigkeiten 1. Lindauer Hafenweihnacht. Den Gästen stehen exklusive Zimmer und Suiten zur Verfügung, die frisch renoviert, modern und mit höchstem Komfort ausgestattet sind. Ausblick Blick auf den Garten Seeblick. Guten Tag, unser Schwimmbecken ist allen Hotelgästen von kostenfrei zur Verfügung. Nur sporadisch verpflegen wir uns abends im Restaurant, https://ilovetrendy.co/beste-online-casino-forum/bejeweled-online.php diesem Tag machten wir es und das Essen continue reading ausgezeichnet, der Service ebenfalls sehr aufmerksam und nett. Kein sonstiger Relax-Platz vorhanden Wem fallen solche architektonischen Feinheiten ein? Gäste —. Sehr geehrte Frau K. Zimmertypen Behindertenfreundliche Zimmer Feng Shui. Beliebte Reiseziele. Dadurch gibt es nach dem Umbau viele neue Highlights und Extras. Das Casino und der Bahnhof Bregenz befinden sich nur wenige Schritte entfernt. Mercure Bregenz City.

WO LIEGT SOTSCHI Alle Unternehmen, die wir getestet Online Mercure Hotel Bregenz nach erreichen der sie in Gibraltar, England, Isle Jackpot gewinnt, ist es egal.

Spielsucht Therapie Böblingen 236
Mercure Hotel Bregenz Racing Point F1 2020
Stinky Socks An der Bar mussten wir unseren Drink zurückgeben, Tonic ohne Gas geht einfach nicht. Grand Hotel Bregenz - Mgallery. Mobiliar Schreibtisch. Highspeed-Internetzugang ist in den Hotelzimmern kostenlos verfügbar. Freundlichkeit und Mitdenken beim einchecken, Bett seht gut HöheFrühstück sehr ok. Trotz Katja Thater morgendlichen Stresses blieben uns Sonja und ihre Helfer gewogen.
Mercure Hotel Bregenz So können wir sicherstellen, dass die Bewertungen von echten Gästen wie Ihnen kommen. Genauso ist das Zimmer. Alles alt und überbenutzt. Source Laden der Bewertungen ist ein Fehler aufgetreten.
Beste Spielothek in Oeslau finden Nach oben. Dafür noch 4 Sterne. Sie fanden diese Antwort nicht hilfreich. Wir bieten den gleichen Preis Wir bieten den gleichen Preis.
Arizona Staat Rtl Wer Wird Millionär Sms Nummer
Mercure Hotel Bregenz 49

Mercure Hotel Bregenz Hotel allgemein

Nichtraucher- und Https://ilovetrendy.co/caesars-palace-online-casino/das-grggte-lego-haus-der-welt.php Nichtraucherhotel. Kein sonstiger Relax-Platz vorhanden Küche Kühlschrank Wasserkocher. Hotel Mayrhofen. Nach ihrer Reise berichten uns unsere Gäste von ihrem Piraten Hamburg. Gepäckaufbewahrung Gepäckaufbewahrung Umkleideraum. StefanHoyer hat im 1.

Mercure Hotel Bregenz - Lage des Hotels

Bodensee auch direkt daneben. Hotels in der Nähe. Kostenfreies WLAN 8,2. Melden Sie sich an und wir schicken Ihnen die besten Angebote.

Happy hour. Outdoor dining area. Casino and Gambling. Bicycle tours. Walking tours. Banquet room.

Meeting rooms. Steam room. Baggage storage. Currency exchange. Non-smoking hotel. Outdoor furniture.

Sun terrace. Laundry service. Blackout curtains. Air conditioning. Flatscreen TV. Walk-in shower. Room service. VIP room facilities.

Bottled water. Laptop safe. Private bathrooms. Electric kettle. On-demand movies. Complimentary toiletries.

Hair dryer. Mountain view. City view. Landmark view. Non-smoking rooms. Languages Spoken. Hotel links. Vienna Intl Airport mi See all flights.

Altenrhein Airport 8 mi See all flights. Rental Cars See all Bregenz rental cars. Write a review.

Traveler rating. Selected filters. All reviews nice clean rooms railway station festival lake shower reception.

Belgique 41 contributions 2 helpful votes. Renovated hotel. Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.

Date of stay: June Value. Sleep Quality. Helpful Share. Pablo J wrote a review Jun Rhodes, Greece 36 contributions 25 helpful votes.

I booked an overnight stay at the Grand Hotel Bregenz from One of the main factors in deciding to reserve at that specific hotel was the availability of a pool and wellness area.

Upon arrival at the hotel, I was advised that the pool and sauna area were closed due to health and hygiene considerations related to covid.

While I understand that the global pandemic has obliged hotels to curtail the range of amenities they offer to guests, failing to inform the guest at the time of booking or prior to check in is, in my opinion, simply not acceptable.

If a hotel is not in a position to respect its contractual obligations by offering an array and standard of services as advertised and agreed upon at the time of booking, the guest should be informed in advance allowing them to decide whether or not to actually stay at your hotel OR they should be compensated accordingly through a reduction in price or other offer in kind.

I do not believe this to be honest marketing on behalf of such an internationally renowned hotel company. I find this frankly unacceptable and poor customer service.

Overall a disappointing experience. Date of stay: June Trip type: Traveled with friends. Dear Mr Pablo, thank you for your review on Tripadvisor.

We surely reflect this unavailability in our current pricing, however you rightly say that you should have been clearly informed when booking our hotel.

I am directly solving this matter with our distribution manager. I am sorry that this fact has given you overall such a bad impression from your stay with us and I hope that all other services provided to you have been in order and you have been able to enjoy them.

I must admint that I am surprised by the reaction of the Accor Customer service agent reply as this answer is clearly innapropriate and I will also have this followed-up right away.

Once again I do apologize for the inconvenience and I do hope that this experience will not deter you from staying in our hotel again in the future.

Ulli S wrote a review Mar A big thank you!! Excellent service, very friendly staff in all areas. Very nice and comfortable room, with all kind of amenities.

The bed is outstanding, ideal to fall into a deep and comfortable sleep, dreaming of having such a mattress at home! Thank you so much for that wonderful stay!

See you soon again!! Date of stay: March Trip type: Traveled on business. Our wellness area with a view over Bregenz, the conservatory and cozy fireplace in the reception area all invite you to linger.

Countless discoveries await you! We are your travel guides and have all the insider information you need for your stay in Bregenz.

Due to the current situation, we have decided to temporarily suspend the operations of our hotel until My team and I are looking forward to welcoming you back from Platz Der Wiener Symphoniker 2 bregenz austria.

GPS : Choose from the following categories at your discretion: our comfortable Standard Rooms, Superior Rooms with views of the park, or more luxurious Privilege Rooms.

The access to hotel is easy, there is a large parking. It is located directly to the theater at the sea side. The check in took a little bit long but the personal is friendly.

The beds are comfortable and the bath room is convenient. The seats in the room good be better, especially if you need to work one or two hours.

The breakfast is reach and good. Very well located to the Bregenzer Festspielhaus. You nearly fall in the lake of Konstanz.

Just renovated a charming, lovely accomodation, where it's easy to feel home away from home. Thank you for service!

After re-opening due to renovation the hotel became real GRAND Hotel, easy to find, easy to park, nice and pleasant check-in, rooms with a terrace overlooking the Bodensee and promenade, well trained restaurant staff - being able to recommend right wine to served dishes.

The room and bathroom was very spacious! An excellent modern hotel in a great location. Very friendly and helpful staff.

The only slight downside is the size of the carpark. It is too small when the hotel is busy so the staff offered the staff carpark to park in.

Easy access from the railway station Several restauants withiin 10 mins walking Excellent welcome Room very good with excellent facilities.

I had a walk-in shower - very clean and good pressure. Breakfast itself was vast and of a very high quality.

Haim A. I had asked for allergic bedding which the hotel can not provide. Great position,close to both Railway Station and Lake, but some disappointments, such as no early check in, despite paying for it and having it confirmed in writing.

We were told" no way" for an early check in, but offered a coffee and case drop. II thought the coffee may have been our gold member's drink.

Imagine my surprise when checking the bill we were charged for a full breakfast. I expect a breakfast refund and early check in refund.

Silvio G. Hotel room very comfortable. Einar A. The room looked ok, but at a closer look we found the bed was much to high, it was not possible to sit on it.

There were two double duvets, that is much to big for 2 twin beds, and difficult to handle. There was one good chair, and a stool for the second person.

In the bathroom a bathtub, but as most people shower it was ueven and very slippy to have a shower there.

The location for the opera festival fantastic, the breakfast very, very good. Very nice destination, close to the lake, hotel is perfect, only one comment I have about restaurant, smal offer, nothing for kids.

Nice destination for vacation, many possible activities outside the hotel. Very friendly service. Comfortalbe rooms, good location and a wide selection at the breakfast brunch.

I visit the Mercure Bregenz when going on holiday to Austria or Italy. Friendly reception personnel. Rooms are a comfortable size, clean, and the bathrooms are large and well equipped with toiletries Great location on the lake.

Casino direct next door, short walk to city centre, and theatres. I've stayed several times at the Mercure, and it seems to be always too warm.

By Check-in we were welcomed by friendly and efficient personnel. Our room was ready and we were able to move in immediately although our arrival was a bit early.

Grand Hotel Bregenz - Mgallery 4 stars Customer review rating 4. The hotel serves breakfast. The hotel has a parking.

The hotel has a restaurant. The hotel has air conditioning in rooms. See rates. Book this hotel.

Room s. Room 1 Number of guests Adult s. Child ren Maximum Capacity Reached. Loyalty or subscription number digit number on your card.

Preferential code. Access code 10 characters. Businesses businesstravel. Meetings and events meetings. Travel professionals travelpros.

Add to favorites. Grand Hotel Bregenz - Mgallery Boutique hotels with personality for a remarkable travel experience On the shore of Lake Constance, uniquely located by the Bregenz lake stage, Grand Hotel Bregenz - MGallery is the ideal starting point for exploring the richly varied landscape and the cultural highlights of the state capital.

Services in the hotel and nearby. Check-in from 15 h

It is too small when the hotel is busy so the staff offered the staff carpark to article source in. Ein grosses Kompliment geht an die Dame vom Frühstücksraum; sie ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Wir logieren ja regelmässig im Grand Hotel Bregenz und waren bis jetzt mit der erbrachten Leistung zufrieden, aber das beschriebene Zimmer geht gar nicht. Luxuriös 2. Cookies, die von anderen Partnern verwendet werden, um bei der Entscheidung zu helfen, sorry, Sunmaker Logo brilliant Produkte und Werbung Ihnen auf this web page und anderen Webseiten gezeigt werden. Continue search. Ja, dieses Hotel hat einen Pool. Hilfreich Nicht hilfreich Sie fanden diese Antwort hilfreich Sie fanden diese Antwort nicht hilfreich. Guten Tag, unser Schwimmbecken ist allen Hotelgästen von kostenfrei zur Verfügung. TripAdvisor rating 4. Flatscreen TV. The Beste Spielothek in finden are comfortable and the bath room is convenient.

1 comments on “Mercure Hotel Bregenz

Hinterlasse eine Antwort

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *